Cherokee Bluff Middle School | 6603 Spouts Springs Road, Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Brooke Baker

Sports: Track and Field, Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach, 8th Girls Head Coach
Email: brooke.baker@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0071

Small

Trent Campbell

Sports: Soccer, Cross Country
Positions: Head Boys Coach, Middle School Cross Country
Email: trent.campbell@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0071

Small

Heather Cannon

Sports: Soccer, Cross Country
Positions: Middle School Girls Coach, Middle School Cross Country
Email: heather.cannon@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jay Grant

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Leigha Guevara

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: leigha.guevara@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0071

Small

Greg Justice

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Greg Kinsey

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 8th Boys Head Coach
Email: greg.kinsey@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0071

Small

Josh Lord

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 7th Boys Head Coach
Email: josh.lord@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Miles Martin

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: miles.martin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shane Millwood

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
Email: michael.millwood@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0080

Small

Delores Thomas

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: 7th Girls Head Coach
Email: delores.thomas@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-0071

Small

Trey Weed

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant
Email:
Phone: